Fixtures - Oxfordshire Mens Winter League - 2019/2019

League Fixtures Division Tables Player Statistics Club Statistics Player Rank Lists View Latest News                League
Home

Options
Divisions
Clubs (Home Matches Only)
Teams

Division 4 - Fixtures
Tue 08 Jan 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Wed 09 Jan 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Castaways 1
7 - 16
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Wallingford 3
14 - 9
View Scores
Thu 10 Jan 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Drifters 1
4 - 19
View Scores
Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Caversham 2
16 - 5
View Scores
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Henley 3
18 - 5
View Scores
Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Just Peers 1
19 - 1
View Scores
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Castaways 1No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Drifters 1
7 - 18
View Scores
Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Abingdon 3
3 - 19
View Scores
Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Henley 3
10 - 14
View Scores
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Wallingford 3
15 - 7
View Scores
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Caversham 2
17 - 11
View Scores
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 31 Jan 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Just Peers 1
9 - 16
View Scores
Tue 05 Feb 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Abingdon 3No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 05 Feb 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Henley 3
19 - 4
View Scores
Wed 06 Feb 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Just Peers 1
16 - 6
View Scores
Thu 07 Feb 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Drifters 1
4 - 18
View Scores
Wed 13 Feb 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Caversham 2
9 - 15
View Scores
Thu 14 Feb 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Castaways 1
4 - 19
View Scores
Thu 14 Feb 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Wallingford 3
19 - 4
View Scores
Thu 14 Feb 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Just Peers 1No Scores Entered Yet
Wed 20 Feb 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Caversham 2
13 - 9
View Scores
Thu 21 Feb 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Henley 3
14 - 8
View Scores
Thu 21 Feb 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Abingdon 3
7 - 16
View Scores
Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Caversham 2No Scores Entered Yet
Wed 27 Feb 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Abingdon 3
8 - 13
View Scores
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Just Peers 1
18 - 8
View Scores
Thu 28 Feb 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Henley 3
19 - 5
View Scores
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Wallingford 3No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 05 Mar 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Castaways 1
17 - 8
View Scores
Wed 06 Mar 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Drifters 1
3 - 19
View Scores
Thu 07 Mar 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Abingdon 3
9 - 16
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Just Peers 1
15 - 9
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Caversham 2
13 - 6
View Scores
Thu 14 Mar 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Wallingford 3
19 - 2
View Scores
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Drifters 1No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Abingdon 3
11 - 15
View Scores
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Henley 3
10 - 16
View Scores
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Castaways 1
2 - 19
View Scores
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Wallingford 3
8 - 15
View Scores
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:15 Drifters 1 versus Castaways 1
18 - 4
View Scores
Thu 28 Mar 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Caversham 2
17 - 7
View Scores
Tue 02 Apr 2019 19:00 Didcot 2 versus Henley 3No Scores Entered Yet
Tue 02 Apr 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Just Peers 1
19 - 2
View Scores
Wed 03 Apr 2019 19:30 Wallingford 3 versus Drifters 1
2 - 19
View Scores
Thu 04 Apr 2019 19:00 Castaways 1 versus Abingdon 3
18 - 6
View Scores
Tue 09 Apr 2019 19:00 Caversham 2 versus Wallingford 3
10 - 13
View Scores
Wed 10 Apr 2019 19:10 Just Peers 1 versus Didcot 2No Scores Entered Yet
Thu 11 Apr 2019 19:15 Abingdon 3 versus Drifters 1
8 - 15
View Scores
Thu 11 Apr 2019 19:20 Henley 3 versus Castaways 1
5 - 18
View Scores
  Background colour indicates that fixture date has been rearranged following the start of the season.